Slice of PIZZA sry Life ep 2

*Slam!* as my sister closed the car door I buckled in and we were off! As we went through the highway and through towns we turned a corner and then *BUMP* the tire broke down and are car was in the middle of an intersection!

“Dad? What happened?” I said worryingly

“I don’t know.” He said

and then to the point of this story! Some very nice lady said

“do you need a tow truck? I have a phone.” She said. Of course my dad didn’t have his on him then and he said

“thank you very much.” He said when he was trying to look for his phone see? People can be nice

2 thoughts on “Slice of PIZZA sry Life ep 2”

  1. People CAN be nice, and the natural inclination of people to help others. Just like that woman and you and your dad and your car. Getting stuck in an intersection? That’s pretty darn stressful. I like how you brought us right into the scene with your writing. It was effective.
    Sincerely,
    Mr. Kevin Hodgson
    Sixth Grade Teacher
    Western Massachusetts
    http://epencil.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *